Christ, Our Light in the Darkness: A Virtual Lenten Retreat with Cardinal Seán O’Malley


Join Archbishop of Boston, Seán Cardinal O’Malley for this six-part retreat. Enter more deeply into Lent and grow in your relationship with Christ.  Click on any day you’ve missed to see the recorded video.  Click “Watch Live” at the bottom of this article to watch new session in real time.

Virtual Lenten Retreat Schedule | 7 pm ET (4pm PT) each night
(rebroadcast next day at 8:30 am ET / 5:30am PT)

  • Monday, March 23 | Prayer
  • Tuesday, March 24 | Mercy 
  • Wednesday, March 25 | Faith 
  • Thursday, March 26 | The Good Samaritan 
  • Friday, March 27 | The Seven Last Words 
  • Saturday, March 28 | The Eucharist 

Watch live | on demand

all times Eastern | subject to change

 

RELATED RESOURCES:

Leave a Reply